Our Dedicated Team

Be part of a team that shapes the future of recycling.

Executive Director

Ken Friesen

Ken Friesen is the Executive Director for the CBCRA and its Recycle Everywhere program. He has been directly involved in waste reduction and recycling since 1990. Ken has led the initiation, design and implementation of multi- stakeholder stewardship programs, as well as providing strategic governance and project management services. Ken’s background in waste reduction, recycling and stewardship programs enables him to apply a variety of perspectives to work with diverse stakeholders and lead them to a common goal.

Adrian 2

Adrian Vannahme

Vice-President Business Development

Christa Rust

Senior Program Director
Sheri Moerkerk

Sheri Moerkerk

Marketing and Communications Director
mike hall

Mike Hall


Adam Wilton

Administrative & Accounting Coordinator
Mike 2 (1)

Mike Cuma

Marketing and Communications Manager
Craig 1

Craig Harrison

Senior Outreach Coordinator

Justine Spearman

Senior Data and Outreach Coordinator
Claudia 1p1

Claudia Humaire

Digital Marketing Specialist

Jaclyn Diduck

Senior Logistics Coordinator

Judy Slaney

Northern Coordinator
alexis 1p1

Alexis Davy

Executive Assistant
noah p1p

Noah Shams

Logistics & Schools Coordinator

Nina Vaks

Outreach Coordinator

Candace Kunkel

Events Coordinator